Workout and Diet


Day 22 of my 90-day challenge.

Today’s Workout

  • Morning Workout:
  • 1 mile
  • Total Mileage: 1 Mile
  • Weekly Total: 1 Mile

Today’s Diet:

    • Breakfast:
    • Eggs with Carrots, Mushrooms, and Celery
    • Morning Snack:
    • 1 oz Baker’s Chocolate (100%)

    • Lunch: Salad
    • Mixed Salad Greens, Mushrooms, Ham, Carrots, Yellow Squash, Green Onions, Ginger, Olive Oil

  • Afternoon Snack:
  • 1 oz Baker’s Chocolate
  • Dinner:
  • 2 1/4lb Grass-Fed Burger Patties, Cumin Roasted Carrots, Green Olives

Off Day

4 thoughts on “Workout and Diet

    • Oh, I took care of all four steaks, and the four large “country style” pork ribs all by myself! It was great!!
      I don’t go “all out” like that very often, but I can put away a solid meal when the time is right!
      When do you eat like an animal? And how much do you love it?

      • I eat like an animal every day of my life! I seriously can throw back 5 to 8 pounds of meat in a sitting. However, I control myself because otherwise I would totally get a stomach ache! LOL!

      • Awesome! I love that!!
        I definitely couldn’t handle that level. But I can make short work of several pounds. I’ve had more than one barbecue (not grill) where I ate more than any other three people. But I think an 8-pound meal may be out of my reach…

Leave a Reply

