Fat-Burning Chef E-Book


fbc-banner

If you’re wondering if this is a review, don’t worry. It’s definitely not. Why? Because it is completely inappropriate for a contributing author to review their own book. That’s right, I am a contributing author for the new Fat Burning Chef book!! When you check out the Authors section, you’ll find me under Lucas Root, Urban Paleo Chef, with the familiar red-shirt picture which my wife has grown to hate.
What?? You ask. When did this happen? Well, I put up a post about how excited I was that this was happening back in May some time. If you all can remember that far back, though, then you really need a new hobby! And fortunately, I have just the thing: get the Fat Burning Chef E-Book, and cook every single recipe in there!

Purchase Here

openreport(4)

This is an amazing book, which I have had my hands on for just about a week, and I am unbelievably excited about it! There are over 100 different recipes in the book, with a wide range of meals, foods covered, and contributing authors. There are recipes from some of the most famous Paleo authors, as well as some of the newer kids on the scene like me. And every single recipe in there is drool-worthy!

Here are the content sections that you can expect to find in the book:

  • Decadent Desserts
  • Beef Entrees
  • Pork Entrees
  • Poultry Entrees
  • Seafood Entrees
  • Breakfast
  • Sides & Snacks
  • Appetizers
  • Soups
  • and Stocking The Kitchen bonus section!

openbook2(2)

And just to give you all a sneak peek at the contributors:

Wait, did I just see my name in that list? Yeah, yeah, you all already know that I’m there… But it’s still great to see it! Trust me, the fun has not worn off for me yet!


And finally: an offer! 
This week only:

openbook2
  • The E-Book is on sale for $27
  • If you make the purchase this week, you could even win an iPad in the Fat Burning Chef giveaway drawing!
Don’t miss out on this great line-up and wonderful resource, BUY FAT-BURNING CHEF today!

13 thoughts on “Fat-Burning Chef E-Book

  1. Pingback: Fat-Burning Chef E-Book | Paleo Digest

  2. Absolutely fantastic Lucas. I am bookmarking this page to come back and dip into that list of contributors websites. On the fence for getting a copy. I am just so lazy in the kitchen… Damn I should change my ways. Go on, prod me a bit more 🙂

    • Thanks Jason! It’s encouragement from readers like you that keeps me going!

      As for being lazy in the kitchen: I can’t relate. I love my food, and I love the quality that only I can bring to the kitchen (or another chef as dedicated as I am). I can’t imagine anything different… I can only wish you the best of luck in discovering what I find every day: that the product of my labors in my kitchen are all the reward I need, and it keeps me coming back over and over!

  3. Pingback: What’s For Breakfast? Sweet Potato Eggs | Urban Paleo Chef

  4. Keep up the good work, and lets all look forward to your own book one day. Had you thought about putting together a book of your best recipes from this site? You can publish on Kindle or with e-junkie?

    • Thanks Paul!
      I have been considering it. I have some really top-notch recipes here, which I am very proud of! But they’re in the completely wrong format for a recipe book, and it would take quite a bit of work to re-format them. Perhaps the next time I am in between jobs, I’ll do it. Or maybe it will be an evening project for the winter… As if I don’t already do enough, right?
      But yes, that’s not a new idea to me, just not something I’ve taken the time to put together yet. Since I’m still a relative young’in in the blogging world, I’ve been focusing on building my brand, and building up my blog first. 6 months is not long – so I have time.

  5. Pingback: What’s For Dinner? Bacon and Scallops | Urban Paleo Chef

Leave a Reply

