Coconut Prawns with Zucchini Noodles


This is a fantastic, quick, easy recipe. It’s fully Paleo, made from clean whole foods, and I literally cannot wait to get home tonight and try it for dinner!

The Paleo Paramedic

IMG_2494After being inspired to make a new kind of paleo noodle, I wanted to have something tasty to go with it and since I now have proper paleo coconut milk I thought I could finally make that curry I’ve been wanting. Like most Far Eastern cooking this meal is really quick, tasty and simple, here’s what I did.

Coconut Prawns with Zucchini Noodles

Preparation to Plate: 20 minutes

Serves 1-2 People

Serve hot

Ingredients:

180g Raw Prepared Prawns

400mL Coconut Milk (made from coconut cream and boiling water, adjust based on how creamy you like your coconut milk)

Zucchini Noodles (made from 2 medium zucchini/courgettes)

1-2 tsp Coconut Oil

2 Cloves of Garlic, minced or grated

2cm Ginger, grated or chopped

Handfull of Fresh Coriander, washed and chopped

1 Small Red Chilli, chopped (use a larger chilli if you don’t like as much heat as me, I don’t take the…

View original post 255 more words

One thought on “Coconut Prawns with Zucchini Noodles

  1. Pingback: Coconut Prawns with Zucchini Noodles | Paleo Digest

Leave a Reply

