Newest UPC Guest Post Is Up – Apple Pie Chicken Post Workout Meal


applepiechicken-banner.jpg

Hi all, sorry I haven’t had much time to post over the past 5 days – I’ve missed you all!! But fear not, I have filled my time to the brim with exciting, interesting stuff, and I will be telling you ALL about it! I’m working on a summary post of the highlights of my trip north to ski the East Coast Storm all weekend, including the food, discussion, and family time that I had! Hopefully I will have it done in time for tomorrow, but there’s a lot of material to cover, so cutting the story down to a reasonable reading space is proving challenging. And I am up to the challenge!

Check out my latest Guest-Post on El3mentsofwellness.com!!

So the most exciting thing of all that has happened over the past few days was that my latest work of art has shown up on El3mentsofwellness.com! It’s a post workout meal, reminiscent of My Beef Post Workout Meal in December which was amazing, and an idea I’ve been thoroughly enjoying since I did it the first time! This one is a meal modeled in the same way, but built around chicken, and using the flavors of My Apple-Pie Beef Short Ribs recipe. It came out amazing!

http://www.el3mentsofwellness.com/post-workout-meal/

You know what to do! Head on over there and leave a mark – let Carl know you were there! Leave indelible evidence of your passing! And ask me any questions or add any comments that you have – I will be checking and responding to comments there!

One thought on “Newest UPC Guest Post Is Up – Apple Pie Chicken Post Workout Meal

  1. Pingback: Newest UPC Guest Post Is Up – Apple Pie Chicken Post Workout Meal | Paleo Digest

Leave a Reply

