Guest Post Is Up!


image

Hey all – nothing elaborate this morning. I am working on how to combine my weekend of food discoveries. Some of them will be, no doubt, forgotten. But the good ones are going to be put in to my own cooking, and shared with you!

The reason I am writing this post is to announce that my guest-post is up on http://www.el3mentsofwellness.com! Everyone should definitely hop over and check it out! And while you’re there, take a look at some of Carl’s other content. Please be good guests, and leave lots of proof that you were there – grafiti (comments), vandalism (more comments), and generally making a mess (again, comments) are all considered good behavior. So, let’s make such a mess that I get a repeat invitation!

4 thoughts on “Guest Post Is Up!

  1. Now that is quite the call to action….grafiti, vandalism….good behavior indeed! This is a GREAT recipe and a must try! THank you, Lucas and of course you have a standing invitation! I look forward to more! 🙂 …by the way, the article will be presented to numerous groups thrpughout the week so standby for respones!

  2. We left some graffiti at Carl’s site and I look forward to making your bars. I’d love to hear about any resources you recommend for pescetarians and vegetarians who are interested in paleo.

    • Glad to hear it! I know my suggestion was a bit abnormal, but it occurred to me while I was announcing the post that guest etiquette is backwards online. And I sure had fun pointing it out!

      I have a couple of recipes on my site which are meat-free. I haven’t done a lot with fish yet, but I love it too, and it will definitely make a showing from time to time! I end up eating less of it, though, because it doesn’t keep as well, so typically I only buy fish off the boat or eat what I catch myself.

Leave a Reply

